PFA

 The PFA are currently fundraising to fund new computers and smartboards for our school.

Please see below a list of future events that have been organised after the PFA meeting on Friday 31st January 2020.

 

Monday 10th February 2020

Camp Fire Event

Nursery to Year 2: 3.15 – 4.15pm / Year 3 to Year 6: 4.30 – 5.30pm

 

Thursday 13th February 2020

Inside Out Day

Children to wear their own clothes inside out for Children’s Mental Health for a donation to the Easter Raffle

 

Thursday 5th March 2020

World Book Day

Children can wear book character clothes for a donation to the Easter Raffle

 

Friday 20th March 2020

School Disco

3.00pm – 4.30pm

 

Thursday 30th April 2020

Crazy Hair Day

Donation of £1.00 per child for PFA fund

 

Thursday 21st May 2020

Movie Night - Movies to be confirmed

 

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wear your PJ’s to school day

Children to wear their pyjamas to school for a £1.00 donation for the PFA fund

 

Thursday 25th June 2020

Sponsored Wellie Boot Walk / Hop

Sponsor forms will go home with children on Monday 18th May 2020

 

Friday 3rd July 2020

Quiz Night at School – Adults Only

Time to be confirmed

 

Friday 10th July 2020

End of Term Disco

3.00pm – 4.30pm

 

August 2020 – DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Parents to come into school to help with jobs around the School – painting, fixing things, planting etc.